Lifetime Achievement Award

Lifetime Achievement Award
The Lifetime Achievement Award is bestowed upon an individual who has demonstrated a lifelong commitment to the Church and bar. While this award has also historically been awarded to a lawyer, the Guild diverged from this precedent in 2015.

2023: Daniel R. Murray
2022: Larry Suffredin
2021: Michael P. Seng
2020: Rev. Mr. Daniel G. Welter, J.D.
2019: Thaddeus J. Makarewicz
2018: Jean Gaspardo
2017: Patrick A. Salvi
2015: His Eminence Francis Cardinal George
2013: Hon. Mary Ann G. McMurrow
2011: Hon. Robert C. Buckley
2010: Hon. William R. Quinlan
2009: Frank M. Covey Jr.
2008: Don Hubert
2007: Francis D. Morrissey

Do you know a lawyer who should be considered for this honor? If so, please consider nominating them. The deadline to nominate is April 30th of each year, and recipients are bestowed such honors at the annual Red Mass held in October. Nominations can be sent to Jim Convery.