Special Service Award

Special Service Award
This award is not given regularly, but granted to attorneys who engage in exceptional service to the community and Church at times of special need.

2023: Hon. Robert F. Harris & Olga Rojas
2022: James J. Faught
2021: Elizabeth “Betsy” Clarke & R. Matthew Simon
2020: Hon. Patricia Mendoza
2019: Karina Ayala-Bermejo
2016: James J. Convery
2010: Jean Ortega-Piron
2009: Mary Meg McCarthy

Do you know a lawyer who should be considered for this honor? If so, please consider nominating them. The deadline to nominate is April 30th of each year, and recipients are bestowed such honors at the annual Red Mass held in October. Nominations can be sent to Jim Convery.